Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Women's Preventive Healthcare

Women's Health & OB/GYNs located in Oklahoma City, OK

8 total reviews

Women's Preventive Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Preventive Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Maarouf and staff are phenomenal. For twelve years, Dr. Maarouf has been our doctor, delivering three of our babies. Top notch, sweetest and caring, professional bed side manners.
Miranda S.
Submitted 03/11/21
I have seen Dr. Nanda and Beverly for many years and I can't imagine every seeing anyone else. The care an compassion that you receive from this entire office is unparallel to that of any other medical office I have been to.
Kala B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Been coming to this office for a long time and Mrs. Beverly has seen me also and is awesome. I have no complaints with this office the doctors or the staff. I tell everyone I know to go here because they are the best!
Kala B.
Submitted 03/04/21
These ladies rock! Dr. Maarouf and staff know exactly how to treat a patient. I’ve been coming here for years and have never had a bad experience, they just know what they are doing. Also the exam rooms are so cute and inviting.
Kala B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Love this office the Doctors and staff. Dr. Nanda is so great and informative when I come for an appointment . I’ve been going to this office for years and it’s the cutest doctors office I’ve ever seen ...
Maci S.
Submitted 03/04/21
I’ve been coming to Women’s Preventive Health for almost 15 years. My experience, no matter who I see at the time, is always great! All of the staff is polite and nice. I recently had my first child, who was delivered by Dr. Nanda. I felt so taken care of! I’ll never go anywhere else.
Krista L.
Submitted 03/04/21
I have been to Dr Nanda and Beverly for about 13 years now I would recommend them to anyone they are amazing.
Lisa A.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Nanda delivered my twins at 9 weeks early She and her team was amazing. 15 years later myself and twin girls use her as obgn dr and she is still just as amazing. We love the team there and highly recommended them.